خدمة توفير الممثلين

نظرا لما لمسناه من وجود الطلب على سوق صناعة الأفلام وما يتطلبه من توفير ممثلين مؤهلين لديهم الثقافة والمعرفة في قوانين وأخلاقيات المهنة ،وفي ظل فقر البيئة الفنية لذلك فقد قمنا بإنشاء الموقع الالكتروني ليستطيع العميل إختيارالممثلين من كلا الجنسين وبمختلف الأعمار والألوان والأشكال وبحسب طلبه , ويشرف مكتبنا على جميع إجراءات وإدارة الأعضاء في مراحل إستخدام المشروع للممثل.

خدمة توفير المعلقين الصوتيين

أصبح من الصعب إختيار معلقين الصوت دون معرفة هوية صاحب الصوت بحكم طبيعة غياب الصورة وعدم تخيل المستمع للشخص المتحدث لذا أضفنا في الموقع وسيلة يتعرف العميل فيها على صاحب الصوت وبالتالي تتاح الفرصة له للعمل بشكل أكبر .

خدمة توفير العارضين

كثرت في أيامنا هذة إستخدامات الصور الاعلانية لعارضين غير عرب بمواصفات أجنبية لا تعبر عن البيئة العربية أو الثقافة السعودية مما أدى إلى صعوبة إيجاد البدائل الممكنة , ومن هذا المنطلق فكرنا في توفير العارضين من الجنسين الذين تعبر وجوههم وبشرتهم على المنطقة العربية وتعكس هويتنا وثقافتنا السعودية والخليجية وذلك بالأسعار المناسبة للعميل والتي تتماشي مع الميزانيات المتعددة للأعمال المختلفة في سوق العمل وهذاما نهدف إلي توفيره من خيارات في موقعنا .

خدمة تطوير المواهب

ويتم تقديم هذة الخدمة لأعضاء الموقع عن طريق توفير البحث في المعاهد المتخصصة والتي تقوم بالتدريس والتعليم , كما يتم التنسيق معها لتوفير الارتباط والتواصل معهم سواء كانت محلية أودولية , لتحديد الضوابط والشروط المتبعة في المهنة وخلق الفرص لعقد شراكات ونعاونات إستراتيجية مستقبلية مع مدربين ومعاهد عالمية فنية لهدف صقل المواهب وإعدادها لسوق العمل المطلوب .

ACTOR SERVICES

Based on the high demand from the film industry and the requirement to provide qualified Talent with culture and knowledge background, with a consideration of ethics and behavior, Our site is designed so that the client can choose by talent, gender, ages, colours and shapes based on their request, As we take care of all procedures and management for the talent in all stages of the project for you to focus on the creativity.

VOICE OVER SERVICES

Sometimes it is very hard to choose the voice talent without knowing who dose it belongs to with the absence of the image and information all you have is a sound clip that almost no one can know the talent from Therefor ArabAct has included those talent into the database for the client to find and request there service giving them more opportunities and job orders to fill.

MODEL SERVICES

Today, advertising images of non-GCC models started to be noticed in the market that do not reflect the Arab environment or the culture of Saudi Arabia making it difficult to find possible alternatives. With this in mind, ArabAct provides models of both genders and different ages whose appearance are related to the gulf region and reflect Our identity and culture within the budget that can be easily found and chosen from our website database.

TALENT DEVELOPMENT SERVICE

The main objective of our services is talent development, as that every production project is in need of talent with high skills , ArabAct has set a level path for all talents in there database to keep them into track with their performance, attendance, behavior and knowledge and to provide them with seminars and workshops to enhance their skills, to achieve this we have teamed up with local trainers and international Institutes with special rates so that the talent can achieve the maximum talent skill possible for the industry.